Officers


 

President:
Stacey Leftwich
Executive Director of Educator Support and Partnerships
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
leftwich@rowan.edu
June 30, 2023

Treasurer/President Elect:
Amy Kline
Seton Hall University
300 South Orange Avenue
Jubilee Hall, Room 467
South Orange, NJ 07000
amy.kline@shu.edu
June 30, 2023

Secretary:
Todd Kent
Director, Program in Teacher Preparation
Princeton University
41 William Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
twkent@princeton.edu
June 30, 2023 (???)

Executive Committee

Jason Barr (at large)
Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Rider University
jbarr@rider.edu
June 30, 2022

Vicki Cohen (at large)
Interim Dean of University College
Fairleigh Dickinson University
cohen@fdu.edu
June 30, 2023

Timothy Frederiks (at large)
Chair of the Education Department
Centenary University
frederikst@centenaryuniversity.edu
June 30, 2024

Claudine Keenan (Past President 2017-2019 at large and AACTE representative)
Dean of Education
Stockton University
keenanc@stockton.edu
June 30, 2024

John Henning (Past President 2019-2021 at large)
Dean of Education
Monmouth University
jhenning@monmouth.edu
June 30, 2023 

Sharon Sherman (Past President 2015-17 at large)
Dean Emerita of the College of Education and Human Services
Rider University
ssherman@rider.edu
June 30, 2022

Joelle Tutela (Past President 2013-15 at large)
Director of Accreditation and Innovation
William Paterson University
TUTELAJ@wpunj.edu
June 30, 2023