Officers

 

President:
Stacey Leftwich, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Educator Support and Partnerships
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
leftwich@rowan.edu
June 30, 2023

 

 

 

Treasurer/President Elect:
Amy Kline, Ed.D.
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Avenue
Jubilee Hall, Room 467
South Orange, NJ 07000
amy.kline@shu.edu
June 30, 2023

 

 

 

Secretary:
Todd Kent, Ph.D.
Director, Program in Teacher Preparation
Princeton University
41 William Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
twkent@princeton.edu
June 30, 2023

 


Jason Barr, Ph.D. (at large)
Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Rider University
jbarr@rider.edu
June 30, 2022

 

 

Vicki Cohen (at large)
Director, School of Education
Fairleigh Dickinson University
cohen@fdu.edu
June 30, 2023

 

 

 

 

 

Timothy Frederiks, Ed.D. (at large)
Director of Graduate Leadership Programs
Centenary University
frederikst@centenaryuniversity.edu
June 30, 2024

 

 

 

 

Claudine Keenan, Ed.D. (Past President 2017-2019 at large and AACTE representative)
Dean of Education
Stockton University
keenanc@stockton.edu
June 30, 2024

 

 

 

John Henning, Ph.D. (Past President 2019-2021 at large)
Dean of Education
Monmouth University
jhenning@monmouth.edu
June 30, 2023 

 

 

Amy Ginsberg, Ph.D. (at large)
Dean, College of Education – William Paterson University
Ginsberga3@wpunj.edu
June 30, 2025

 

 

 

 

Brandi N. Warren, M.A. (at large)
Director, Center for Teacher Preparation and Partnerships
New Jersey City University
bwarren@njcu.edu
June 30, 2025