President:
John Henning
Dean of Education
Monmouth University
400 Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
USA
jhenning@monmouth.edu
June 30, 2021

Treasurer/President Elect:
Stacey Leftwich
Executive Director of Educator Support and Partnerships
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
USA
leftwich@rowan.edu
June 30, 2021

Secretary:
Todd Kent
Director, Program in Teacher Preparation
Princeton University
41 William Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
USA
twkent@princeton.edu
June 30, 2021

Executive Director:
Vacant pending member discussion/action

Executive Committee

Jason Barr (at large)
Interim Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Rider University
jbarr@rider.edu
June 30, 2022

Claudine Keenan (Past President 2017-19 and AACTE representative)
Dean of Education
Stockton University
keenanc@stockton.edu
June 30, 2021

Stephanie McGowan (at large)
Dean of Education
Felician University
McgowanS@felician.edu
June 30, 2021

Jennifer Robinson (at large)
Executive Director, Center of Pedagogy
Montclair State University

June 30, 2021

Sharon Sherman (Past President 2015-17 at large)
Former Dean of the College of Education and Human Services
Rider University
ssherman@rider.edu
June 30, 2022

Joelle Tutela (Past President 2013-15 at large)
Director of Accreditation and Innovation
William Paterson University

June 30, 2020

Brandi Warren (at large)
Director, Center for Teacher Preparation and Partnerships
New Jersey City University
bwarren@njcu.edu
June 30, 2020